Bulk Annuity Compass

The complete solution for bulk annuities

Getting the best possible price on a bulk annuity

Aon's online bulk annuity broking platform, Bulk Annuity Compass, has been developed based on our extensive experience of the bulk annuity market to help you avoid missed opportunities and to make sure you are positioned to get the best possible pricing.

It combines Aon's technological capabilities with our insights and knowledge of providers, which means that we will approach the market at the right time and in the right way to get the best possible outcome for your scheme.

Discover more

Monitor

Daily online tracking for your scheme.

Allowing you to decide the right time to transact.

Engage

A streamlined, yet personalised approach to broking.

Our bespoke positioning of your scheme and interactive online platform deliver the optimal blend of efficiency and insurer engagement.

Trigger

If pricing is not quite right...

Aon's trigger-based online platform allows a two-way information flow with insurers.

Transact

Access to greater certainty and faster implementation through:

  1. Price-lock against specific assets or indices, reducing the risk of averse market movements
  2. Comprehensive due diligence of financial and administrative capabilities
  3. Opportunity to utilise pre-agreed enhanced contracts

Aon's Bulk Annuity Compass


Secure, online, two-way information exchange with bulk annuity providers

Pension
scheme
  • Share member data and scheme benefits
  • Request quotation and bespoke requirements
  • Raise and respond to queries
Bulk annuity providers
  • Notification of successful trigger
  • Submit quotations
  • Raise and respond to queries

Download more reading

To find out more about Bulk Annuity Compass then download our brochure

Watch the video

Watch our video to discover the benefits of bulk annuities and how Aon's Bulk Annuity Compass can help secure the right price for you

Click to open video

Get in touch

If you are interested in finding out more about Aon's Bulk Annuity Compass or the various settlement options available in the market the then please use the form below or get in touch with one of our consultants

* Indicates mandatory fields

Contact one of our consultants to find out more

John Baines
+44 (0)121 262 6944
john.baines@aonhewitt.com
Paul Belok
+44 (0)20 7086 8089
paul.belok@aonhewitt.com
Martin Bird
+44 (0)20 7086 9027
martin.bird@aonhewitt.com
Hannah Cook
+44 (0)207 086 8115
hannah.x.cook@aonhewitt.com
Phil Curtis
+44 (0)207 522 8276
phil.curtis@aonhewitt.com
Karen Gainsford
+44 (0)207 086 9071
karen.gainsford@aonhewitt.com
Dominic Grimley
+44 (0)121 262 5094
dominic.grimley@aonhewitt.com
Dave Hill
+44 (0)121 262 6960
david.hill@aonhewitt.com
Tiziana Perrella
+44 (0)161 687 2014
tiziana.perrella@aonhewitt.com
Tom Scott
+44 (0)121 262 5073
thomas.scott@aonhewitt.com
Michael Walker
+44 (0)1372 733027
michael.walker.3@aonhewitt.com