Bulk Annuity Compass

The complete solution for bulk annuities

Getting the best possible price on a bulk annuity

Aon's online bulk annuity broking platform, Bulk Annuity Compass, has been developed based on our extensive experience of the bulk annuity market to help you avoid missed opportunities and to make sure you are positioned to get the best possible pricing.

It combines Aon's technological capabilities with our insights and knowledge of providers, which means that we will approach the market at the right time and in the right way to get the best possible outcome for your scheme.

Discover more

Prepare

Planning is key

We will make sure you fully understand the implications of a bulk annuity before proceeding, and identify any preparatory work including relating to data, benefits and governance.

Monitor

Daily online tracking for your scheme.

Allowing you to decide the right time to transact.

Engage

A streamlined, yet personalised approach to broking.

Our bespoke positioning of your scheme and interactive online platform deliver the optimal blend of efficiency and insurer engagement.

Trigger

If pricing is not quite right...

Aon's trigger-based online platform allows a two-way information flow with insurers.

Transact

Access to greater certainty and faster implementation through:

  1. Price-lock against specific assets or indices, reducing the risk of averse market movements
  2. Comprehensive due diligence of financial and administrative capabilities
  3. Opportunity to utilise pre-agreed enhanced contracts

Aon's Bulk Annuity Compass


Secure, online, two-way information exchange with bulk annuity providers

Pension
scheme
  • Share member data and scheme benefits
  • Request quotation and bespoke requirements
  • Raise and respond to queries
Bulk annuity providers
  • Notification of successful trigger
  • Submit quotations
  • Raise and respond to queries

Download more reading

To find out more about Bulk Annuity Compass download our brochure

Risk Settlement Services

Find out more about Aon's Risk Settlement services at aon.com.

Get in touch

If you are interested in finding out more about Aon's Bulk Annuity Compass or the various settlement options available in the market the then please use the form below or get in touch with one of our consultants



Contact one of our consultants to find out more

John Baines
+44 (0)121 262 6944
john.baines@aon.com
Stephen Purves
+44 (0)7827 826341
stephen.purves@aon.com
Martin Bird
+44 (0)7949 169 449
martin.bird@aon.com
Hannah Brinton
+44 (0)207 086 8115
hannah.x.cook@aon.com
Phil Curtis
+44 (0)207 522 8276
phil.curtis@aon.com
Karen Gainsford
+44 (0)207 086 9071
karen.gainsford@aon.com
Dominic Grimley
+44 (0)121 262 5094
dominic.grimley@aon.com
Mike Edwards
+44 (0)207 086 0437
mike.edwards@aon.com
Tiziana Perrella
+44 (0)161 687 2014
tiziana.perrella@aon.com
Tom Scott
+44 (0)121 262 5073
thomas.scott@aon.com
Michael Walker
+44 (0)1372 733027
michael.walker.3@aon.com